2021-10-18 14:51:34 Find the results of "

cricket match zimbabwe india

" for you

Full Scorecard of India vs Zimbabwe 20th Match 1983 - Score ...

20th Match, Tunbridge Wells, Jun 18 1983, Prudential World Cup. India. 266/8. Zimbabwe. (57/60 ov, target 267) 235. India won by 31 runs. Player Of The Match. Kapil Dev, INDIA.

Zimbabwe Vs India Live Score (T20) : Full Scorecard, Match ...

Zimbabwe Vs India Live Score (T20) full scorecard, cricket score and updates. Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard details, India and international at Firstcricket.

India vs Zimbabwe 2021 | IND vs ZIM T20, ODI & Tests Series

There are a total of 3 ODI matches to be played during the India tour of Zimbabwe this year in 2021. The India-Zimbabwe bilateral series is a part of the Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) which has been prepared by the International Cricket Council (ICC), BCCI and Zimbabwe Cricket Boards. India vs Zimbabwe 2021 schedule will be posted here as soon as it is announced with all details including date, timing and venues.

India vs Zimbabwe History - Zim v Ind Cricket Records, Test ...

India won: 51 Zimbabwe won: 10 Tied: 2 First game: 1983 Prudential World Cup - 8th match, Group B, India won by 5 wickets at Leicester on 11 June 1983 Last game:- 3rd ODI, India won by 10-wicket at Harare Sports Club on 15 June 2016 India v Zimbabwe - head to head - Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) records since 2010 Total: 7 India won: 5 Zimbabwe won: 2

Fixtures, Schedule | Zimbabwe Cricket | ESPNcricinfo.com

ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Super League. 3rd ODI - Ireland v Zimbabwe Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE. Sun Aug 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02 ...

ZIM vs BAN 2nd ODI Live Streaming: When & Where to Watch ...

The Bangladesh and Zimbabwe 2nd ODI will not have a live telecast in India on any television channel. In India, fans can catch the live streaming of the ZIM vs BAN match on FanCode App. The live streaming of the ZIM vs BAN match will begin at 1:00 PM IST on Sunday, July 18.

Zimbabwe in Ireland, 2021 Match Report: IRE vs ZIM Cricket ...

Zimbabwe in Ireland, 2021 Match Report - Zimbabwe in Ireland, 2021 cricket summary and score updates. Get all latest cricket match results, scores and statistics, with complete cricket scorecard ...

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Live Telecast Channel in ...

Local fans in Zimbabwe will be able to follow the match on ZBC TV. Date – 22/07/2021 (Thursday). Match start Time – 12:30 PM (local), 04:00 PM (IST) and 04:30 PM (BST). TV Channel – Not available (India), ZBC TV (Zimbabwe) and Gazi TV (Bangladesh). Online platform – FanCode (India).

Test Cricket - List of Matches for Zimbabwe

2000-2001 India v. Zimbabwe Arun Jaitley Stadium: India won by 7 wickets: 47: 25/11/2000 ...